News Room
News Room

Main Site Content

2018 CMMLS Board of Directors Election Results!

2018 CMMLS Board of Directors Election Results!

Central Mississippi REALTORS® 
620 N. State Street | Jackson, MS 39202

August 8, 2017


2018 CMMLS Board of Directors Election Results

President: Walker Tann, Nix Tann & Associates
President-Elect: Amada Polles, Polles Properties, LLC.
Treasurer: Jesse Barrileaux, Segway Properties LLC.
Director: Jamie Hanry, Jamie Hanry Realty, LLC.
Director: Ronnie Hill, Hill United Properties, LLC.
Director: Paul Hopper, Hopper Properties
Director: John Newell, John Newell Appraisal
Congratulations to our newly elected Board Members!
Members Remaining for 2018:
MLS Past President: Rosemary Stovall
CMR President: Rod Crosby
Directors: Duke Garraway, Vicki Weaver, Melissa Honea and Steve Houck

The 2018 MLS Officers and Directors will be installed on Wednesday, December 6 at CMR's Inaugural Reception. Additional details to be announced!